People of Catz

Spice department

Henk Moerman

moerman@catz.nl

Albert Berisa

berisa@catz.nl

Marc Farinaux

farinaux@catz.nl

Coconut department

René Rodenburg

rodenburg@catz.nl

Martin Verweij

verweij@catz.nl

Dehydrated Vegetables and Herbs department

Rogier van der Linden

linden@catz.nl

Dried Fruit department

Joost Penning

penning@catz.nl

Robbert Janssen

janssen@catz.nl

Edible Nuts department

Michel Kok

kok@catz.nl

Feike van der Pijl

pijl@catz.nl

Marcel van Vliet

vliet@catz.nl

Quality department

Leo van Beest

beest@catz.nl

Financial department

Peter Veltenaar

veltenaar@catz.nl

Forwarding department

Roland Baas

baas@catz.nl

Arleen Schippers

schippers@catz.nl